CNPS Panamint Daisy Logo
California Native Plant Society

Santa Clara Valley Chapter

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Download as iCal file
Alum Rock Park Volunteers 
Monday, January 18, 2021 08:00am
 
Contact Stephen Rosenthal at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or (650) 260-3450

Because of COVID we are not currently looking for new volunteers, but feel free to join our group groups.io/g/AlumRockParkVolunteers to see what we’re up to. You will then be notified as soon as we are able to expand our volunteer crew.

You may also visit www.cnps-scv.org/restoration/alum-rock-park to learn what to bring and get directions to the usual meeting places.

All volunteers must wear masks at all times and social distance, except within families/households. For more information contact Stephen at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or (650) 260-3450.

We invite you to walk up the Todd Quick trail to our restoration at the top of the trail by the Sierra Vista entrance.

Location Alum Rock Park, San Jose
  YouTube icon Facebook icon Instagram icon Meetup icon Twitter icon

CNPS-SCV Latest Events

Wed Jan 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Members’ Night Slide Show Plant Adventures in a Pandemic
Sat Jan 23 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Wed Jan 27 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Maintaining Your Native Plant Garden, a panel talk
Sat Jan 30 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Wed Feb 03 @ 7:30PM -
Gardening for Biodiversity with Native Plants, a talk by Shelkie Tao
Sat Feb 06 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Wed Feb 10 @ 7:00PM -
Photography Group
Sat Feb 13 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Wed Feb 17 @ 7:30PM -
The Natural History of San Bruno Mountain
Sat Feb 20 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden