CNPS Panamint Daisy Logo
California Native Plant Society

Santa Clara Valley Chapter

Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Download as iCal file
Desert Trip 
Thursday, March 01, 2018 08:00am
 
Contact Joe at (408) 292 5465 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join trip leader Joe Cernac to visit a drier part of the state, to welcome those wonderful colorful annual flowers and the comradeship of good company. Everything depends on the rainfall or excitement level of those who want to make this trip happen. The group will meet for at least three nights camping at places as far as Anza-Borrego Desert State Park to Red Rock Canyon State Park to Carrizo Plain.

Location California desert
  YouTube icon Facebook icon Instagram icon Meetup icon Twitter icon

CNPS-SCV Latest Events

Mon Jan 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Alum Rock Park Volunteers
Wed Jan 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Members’ Night Slide Show Plant Adventures in a Pandemic
Sat Jan 23 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Mon Jan 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Alum Rock Park Volunteers
Sat Jan 30 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Mon Feb 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Alum Rock Park Volunteers
Wed Feb 03 @ 7:30PM -
Gardening for Biodiversity with Native Plants
Sat Feb 06 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Mon Feb 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Alum Rock Park Volunteers
Wed Feb 10 @ 7:00PM -
Photography Group