CNPS Panamint Daisy Logo
California Native Plant Society

Santa Clara Valley Chapter

Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Download as iCal file
CNPS SCV Board Meeting - Special 
Thursday, January 11, 2018 07:00pm
 

CNPS SCV Board meetings are open to all members. The meetings start at 7pm on the second Thursday of the month at the Peninsula Conservation Center (PCC), 3921 E. Bayshore Road in Palo Alto. 

Every other month, the meetings are focused on special topics. Attendance at these meetings is optional for board members.

 

Location Peninsula Conservation Center (PCC), 3921 E. Bayshore Road, Palo Alto
  YouTube icon Facebook icon Instagram icon Meetup icon Twitter icon

CNPS-SCV Latest Events

Mon Jan 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Alum Rock Park Volunteers
Wed Jan 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Members’ Night Slide Show Plant Adventures in a Pandemic
Sat Jan 23 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Mon Jan 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Alum Rock Park Volunteers
Sat Jan 30 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Mon Feb 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Alum Rock Park Volunteers
Wed Feb 03 @ 7:30PM -
Gardening for Biodiversity with Native Plants
Sat Feb 06 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Mon Feb 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Alum Rock Park Volunteers
Wed Feb 10 @ 7:00PM -
Photography Group