CNPS SCV Blazing Star Logo
California Native Plant Society

Santa Clara Valley Chapter

Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Download as iCal file
Field Trip Meeting 
Monday, August 02, 2021 07:00pm
 

Chapter field trip meeting for any of our members who have field trip ideas, would like to lead field trips, and/or would like to step forward to be chapter field trip chair (or co-chair).  If you would like to attend, please join us on the link below and bring in your thinking cap and field trip ideas, and your volunteerism to help reboot our wonderful field trips.

AGENDA

  • Discuss field trips for the coming 3 months
  • Chapter Field Trip Chair: Position open to all members.

Join on Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEsc-ihqjMrHtfZEPmzWNDAid25Bd9_QOz2

Location Join on Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEsc-ihqjMrHtfZEPmzWNDAid25Bd9_QOz2
  YouTube icon Facebook icon Instagram icon Meetup icon Twitter icon

Upcoming Events

Fri May 31 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Friday Edgewood Restoration
Sat Jun 01 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Fri Jun 07 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Friday Edgewood Restoration
Sat Jun 08 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Tue Jun 11 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Forty Years of Change in a Serpentine Grassland, a talk by Lauren Hallett
Tue Jun 11 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Conservation Committee
Fri Jun 14 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Friday Edgewood Restoration
Sat Jun 15 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Sun Jun 16 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Plant ID & Beach Adventure at Wilder Ranch State Park & Fern Grotto Beach (Santa Cruz County)
Tue Jun 18 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Drought-Tolerant Gardening for Native Bees, a talk by John Kehoe