CNPS Panamint Daisy Logo
California Native Plant Society

Santa Clara Valley Chapter

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Download as iCal file
Lake Cunningham Native Garden 
Saturday, February 23, 2019 09:00am
 
Contact Arvind Kumar at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or (408) 715-7020

The California Native Garden project in Lake Cunningham Regional Park controls invasive plants in a 1.5-acre area and beautifies it with California native wildflowers, perennials, shrubs and trees.

Workdays take place every Saturday, 9am - noon. Volunteers are welcome by appointment. To sign up, visit lakecunninghamnativegarden.org/volunteer. The park is located at 2305 S. White Road in San Jose. For directions, visit lakecunninghamnativegarden.org/directions. For more information, contact Arvind Kumar at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or (408) 715-7020.

For more information contact Stephen Rosenthal at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or (650) 260-3450.

Location Lake Cunningham Regional Park (San Jose)
  YouTube icon Facebook icon Instagram icon Meetup icon Twitter icon

Upcoming Events

Wed Mar 10 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Growing and Appreciating California Succulents in Gardens and in the Wild
Sat Mar 13 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Wed Mar 17 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Saving Wildflowers: How to be a More Effective Rare Plant Advocate
Sat Mar 20 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Fri Mar 26 @ 7:00PM -
Photography Group
Sat Mar 27 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Wed Mar 31 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Meadowlands Garden Tour
Sat Apr 03 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Wed Apr 07 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Native Plant Pollinators