CNPS Panamint Daisy Logo
California Native Plant Society

Santa Clara Valley Chapter

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Download as iCal file
Conservation Committee (formerly LIVeCoRP) 
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 07:30pm
 

Our Chapter’s conservation committee (formerly LIVeCoRP - Legislation, Invasives, Conservation, and Rare Plant) meets at the PCC in Palo Alto. Meetings are open to people who wish to get involved with preserving, protecting, and understanding native species and plant communities throughout our Chapter's area. No experience is necessary, only a desire to help retain what remains of our natural heritage. Please join us in our important work! For questions, comments or concerns, please contact Conservation Chair  Carolyn Dorsch at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Regular participants should join the committee email group.

Location  Peninsula Conservation Center (PCC), 3921 E. Bayshore Road, Palo Alto
  YouTube icon Facebook icon Instagram icon Meetup icon Twitter icon

Upcoming Events

Wed Mar 10 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Growing and Appreciating California Succulents in Gardens and in the Wild
Sat Mar 13 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Wed Mar 17 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Saving Wildflowers: How to be a More Effective Rare Plant Advocate
Sat Mar 20 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Fri Mar 26 @ 7:00PM -
Photography Group
Sat Mar 27 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Wed Mar 31 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Meadowlands Garden Tour
Sat Apr 03 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Lake Cunningham Native Garden
Wed Apr 07 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Native Plant Pollinators